The complete adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddle Pie


We have run out of stock for this item.

A unbeatable aussie classic story for children of all ages!

This gorgeous collection of May Gibbs Stories follows the adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie, including the original Tales of snugglepot and Cuddle Pie, first published in 1918 and the two sequels Little Rabbed Blossom published in 1920 and Little Obelia ( 1921 ) Quintessentionally Australian, these delightful tales have never been out of print, the fantasy world of may gibbs has since been a continual sorce of facination for generations of children and adults alike.

  • Author: GIBBS, MAY
  • Publisher: HARPER COLLINS